Disco Tunes – May 2019 by DjBearish


VIGI – How To Love Me
NARF ZAYD, BUBA DJ – Love Is The Message
PINTO (NYC) – Get Down
ADRI BLOCK, MARTINA BUDDE – Ride It Baby (Jackin House Dubb)
FILTH & SMELL – The Thrill Is Goin’ Away
LOST FIELDS – Africa (Elektik Disko Remix)
ANTOINE CLAMARAN, AGUA SIN GAS – Everybody Pumpin’ (Earth N Days Remix)
HATIRAS – Chloe Corona
SUPERNOVA – Love Express
CN WILLIAMS – Tonight’s The Night
WHITE SOUL PROJECT, MICKY MORE – I Do Better (Micky More & Andy Tee)
DJ FUDGE – Come On Back

Check out this episode!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *