Tech House mix April 2019 by DJ Bearish


Faucon – Flying To Kumasi
Vanilla Ace, Ghettoblaster – The Music Box ft. Chip E
Robbie Doherty – Don’t Stop
Brodi – Sharala (Filth & Pleasure Remix)
Hubinek & Sperbel – Kon F. Jennedy
FISHER – You Little Beauty
Stromae – Alors On Dance (DobDogz Extended Remix)
Billy Kenny – Just Came For The Music (Rave Mix)
Riva Starr – The Hole (Layton Giordani Remix)
Joeski – Hey Fellas
Siege – Thinking
Monstergetdown – Make You Feel It (Jay Robinson Remix)
Didier Sinclair & Chris Pi. – Heavenly (The Mekanism Remix)
Peverell – I Love It (Esco89 Mix)

Check out this episode!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *