Melodic Mix End of March 2019 by The Bearded Man

Track Listing

Mathame – Departure (Tale Of Us Intro Edit)
L.O.W.E.R – Solar Flare
Denis Horvat – Divin
Jaap Ligthart – All We Can Do
Patrice Bäumel – Puppets
Marino Canal – A Fire In The Sun
August Ibsen – Silver Vortex
Rory Marshall – The Fog
El Bastardo – Ack
EEEMUS – Valhalla (Teenage Mutants Remix)

Check out this episode!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *